November 3, 2011

2011 IMARK Distinguished Performance Awards

Content courtesy of the IMARK Group

IDEA extends its congratulations to the following companies that were recognized by IMARK Group for distinguished performance during IMARK Group’s 2011 fiscal year (July 1, 2010 thru June 30, 2011). The award winners were announced on October 16, 2011 during the IMARK Annual Meeting at Indian Wells, California.

Member(s) of the Year: United Electric Supply – New Castle, DE; Dickman Supply – Sidney, OH; Republic Companies – Davenport, IA; Electric Wholesale Inc – Ames, IA.

Excellence in Sales and Marketing: Stoneway Electric Supply – Spokane, WA; Wabash Electric – Wabash, IN; Yesco Electric Supply – Youngstown, OH; Mid-West Electric Supply – Arkansas, KS.

GainShare Achievement: Walters Wholesale Electric – Signal Hill, CA; Alameda Electrical Distributor – Hayward, CA; Blazer Electric Supply – Colorado Springs, CO; Yale Electric Supply – Canton, MA.

Purchasing Power Award: Elliott Electric Supply – Nacogdoches, TX; Bayou Electric and Specialty – New Iberia, LA; Sequel Electrical Supply – Meridian, MS; FSG Lighting – Austin, TX.

IMARK Group recognized the following IMARK supplier companies for their distinguished performance.

Supplier (s) of the Year: Acuity Brands Lighting – Conyers, GA; 3M Electrical Markets Div. – Austin, TX; Klein Tools – Lincolnshire, IL.

Excellence in Marketing and Communications: Pass and Seymour/Legrand – Solvay, NY; RAB Lighting – Northvale, NJ; ILSCO – Cincinnati, OH.

Sales Leadership: Leviton Manufacturing – Melville, NY; Arlington Industries – Scranton, PA; Klein Tools – Lincolnshire, IL.

Excellence in Service and Support: Southwire Company – Carrollton, GA; IDEAL Industries – Sycamore, IL; ILSCO – Cincinnati, OH.

Excellence in On-Line Training: Crescent Stonco (a Philips Group brand) – Union NJ; Broan-Nutone LLC – Hartford, WI; Acme Electric Inc – Menomonee Falls, WI.

Posted in ,