January 21, 2009

IDW and IDX February ‘09 Training Schedule

This month IDEA continues to offer focused training sessions for Industry Data Exchange (IDX) and Industry Data Warehouse (IDW). The February dates for these trainings are now available.

IDX Tracker Training Sessions:

Tuesday, February 3: 1:30-2:30PM

Tuesday, February 10: 1:30-2:30PM

Tuesday, February 17: 1:30-2:30PM

Tuesday, February 24: 1:30-2:30PM

IDW Distributor Training Sessions:

Wednesday, February 4: 1:30-3:00PM

Wednesday, February 18: 1:30-3:00PM

IDW Manufacturer Training Sessions:

Thursday, February 12: 1:30-3:30PM

Thursday, February 16: 1:30-3:30PM

Net Pricing Training Sessions:

Thursday, February 5: 1:30-2:00PM

Thursday, February 19: 1:30-2:00PM

Inbound Mapping Sessions:

Wednesday, February 11: 1:30-2:30PM

Wednesday, February 25: 1:30-2:30PM

Times don’t work for your schedule? Contact our flexible training experts to schedule a time that works for you.

IDX Training Sessions: Contact Supriya Reddy at (703) 562-4616

IDW Training Sessions: Contact Marcy Rogers at (703) 562- 4618

Posted in , ,