July 21, 2010

Richard Buzun Award Nominations Due August 13

The Richard Buzun Award for Leadership and Innovation in eCommerce is the only B2B eCommerce Award in the electrical supply chain. It has become a prestigious honor, with past winners including: Graybar, Leviton, OSRAM SYLVANIA, Rockwell Automation, Van Meter Industrial and Viking Electric Supply. The award annually recognizes a manufacturer and distributor company for successfully implementing and promoting eCommerce initiatives.

Award criteria includes:

  • B2B eCommerce (e.g. EDI usage)
  • Data Management and Data Synchronization
  • Standards Adoption
  • Website Capabilities

    You can nominate your company for the award by completing the 2010 Nomination Form. The winners will be notified two weeks before the Forum and recognized on stage during the general sessions in Dallas, TX on September 22nd. In addition to the industry recognition, winners receive a speaking opportunity at the 2011 Forum.

    Read more about the 2009 winners, Graybar and Rockwell Automation, and complete your 2010 nomination form now!

    Posted in , ,